Contact - International


You can get in touch with our Agent in your country


Bangladesh

bangladesh@parle-elizabeth.com

Indonesia

indonesia@parle-elizabeth.com

Iran

iran@parle-elizabeth.com

Jordan

jordan@parle-elizabeth.com

Malaysia

malaysia@parle-elizabeth.com

Nigeria

nigeria@parle-elizabeth.com

Pakistan

pakistan@parle-elizabeth.com

Philippines

philippines@parle-elizabeth.com

Russia

russia@parle-elizabeth.com

Ivory Coast

ivoryc@parle-elizabeth.com

South Africa

safrica@parle-elizabeth.com

Korea

korea@parle-elizabeth.com

Thailand

thailand@parle-elizabeth.com

US & Canada

knrajyaguru@parle-elizabeth.com